Our Board of Directors

Chairperson
Desmarie Tanner
d.tanner@theburtonfoundation.org
Board Start Date: December 31, 2011

 

Treasurer/Board Member:
Caroline Torres
c.torres@theburtonfoundation.org
Board Start Date: January 28, 2016

 

Secretary/Board Member:
Beth Fiorini
b.fiorini@theburtonfoundation.org
Board Start Date; January 28, 2016

 

President/Board Member:
Tracey Manning
t.manning@theburtonfoundation.org
Board Start Date: December 31, 2012

 

Board Member:
Tim McNinch
t.mcninch@theburtonfoundation.org
Board Start Date: December 2016

 

Board Member:
Cathy Jacoby
c.jacoby@theburtonfoundation.org
Board Start Date: October 1, 2017

(Term Limits: Annual)

Our Staff

President
Tracey Manning
t.manning@theburtonfoundation.org

 

Accounting / Office Manager
Kim Termini
k.termini@theburtonfoundation.org

 

Development Assistant
Nicole DiCostanzo
n.dicostanzo@theburtonfoundation.org

 

Field Representative
Janice Burkitt

 

General Counsel
Peter C. Quigley

CONTACT US

Need More Information?